#8

props to the Baltimore Tattoo Museum, particularly to Bill Stevenson who took the time to meet me beforehand to answer all my asinine questions and who took the time during the inking to calm my fears.

a few things:

#8 in my life list is done.
it’s a whisk. i like baking & getting a kitchenaid mixer inked in such a small space was not a good idea.
it did hurt, but not as much as the one on wrist.
i’m in love with this particular tattoo because it’s wholly me & i make no apology for it.

Leave a Reply

