hump day

i’ve figured it out. i think wednesday are the only days i run without complaint. i started week 5 today and it was cake. i even held a semi-conversation with someone as i ran. ungracefully but it happened. i was huffing & puffing, damn near about to blow the effing house down & he kept talk to me. like it wasn’t obvious that i was trying to maintain myself with a bit of dignity on the treadmill. no. he gave me advice on running (much appreciated, of course) but he could’ve waited till… i don’t know. when i was OFF the damn thing.

my coworker tells me that he was hitting on me. i didn’t see it. this is another case of me being unobservant.

today’s stats:
2.05miles
250calories

Leave a Reply

