stinky pits

my marathon relay is in just over a month. my leg of the race is only 5.7 miles. i’ve only managed to pull off 4.5 miles. i am flipping my shit over this.

in other news, i’ve been sweating like no one’s business. the amount of sweat my body produces is shocking to me, even more so than when i did bikram yoga. i am grossed out. and admittedly, in awe.

one would think i would use deo, but i don’t. i don’t believe in anti-perspirant and i thank gawd every day that i don’t have stinky pits.

i also thank gawd that $5wordGuy doesn’t stink either.

he’s slowly turning me into a hippie.

Leave a Reply

